Blair Witch Season 1 and 2

Sadly life is a bit chaotic so I’ve been behind on making the summary for Box 6. I did work on it this week but after finishing working on the box I have come to the sad decision that I will not be doing Season 2. This first few boxes of Season 1 were too creepy/spooky but the last 3 were spooking me a bit. Box 5 freaked me out a bit and this last box definitely creeped me out.

Also I might be taking a break from Hunt-A-Killer cases for the time being both to recover from this last case but also because the company is under new management and aren’t taking any new orders while they are in transition.

I am sorry for everyone that use my summaries for their own gameplay honestly I haven’t had the time I would want to dedicate to the cases like I did in the past.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.