Crazy life!

So sorry for the radio silence but I didn’t plan on being gone this long. I had planned to give me about 2 weeks to catch up on Blair Witch and maybe even watch the original movie because I still haven’t. However in August i got approved for a CNA program to become an licensed CNA and get paid to take care of my disabled son. I just finished and passed my test so now I am a certified CNA!

Now for the new/old project of Hunt-a-Killer. I have been asked to finished the Blair Witch season and that is the plan for this month! I do have the rest of Season 1 to finish and I also have the entire Season 2 as well. After this I might be able to reactive my subscription with Hunt-a-Killer and start doing more mystery cases again. I do want to state that I do have ADHD and have kids so i might have to take breaks from time to time so i appreciate all of your patience! I do try to play video games nightly (sometimes with my kids) so you might see Sims 4 builds or Disney Dreamlight Valley designs on my Instagram and Twitter.

Thank you for all the views during my break and I hope you will continue to love my content!

This mom might have too many hats lol

One thought on “Crazy life!

  1. Thank you so much for sharing the Hunt a Killer: Blair Witch game. I’ve been following your site for some time now and I do appreciate all the time spent to share all of this stuff with us. Can’t wait to see the end of the season! A big thanks from Portugal!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.